Best Paper Awards

The Best Paper Awards recognise outstanding papers at EACL 2023. The best paper awards were selected following the ACL awards policy.

The best paper awards committee consisted of: Jonathan Kummerfeld (chair), Joakim Nivre, Bonnie Webber, Thamar Solorio and Hanna Hajishirzi.

The following papers have been given awards.

Best Long Paper Awards

Outstanding Papers

Best System Demonstration

Congratulations to all!